OBLIVION Standard Vinyl
Black Noi$e

OBLIVION Standard Vinyl

SKU: #093624883906
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Track Listing:

Side A

14 Trillion

Sorry (feat. Raphy)

Tight Leash (feat. MIKE)

The Band (feat. Liv.e)

Mo(u)rning (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)

George’s Baby (feat. GVVAAN)

Side B

Glitch (feat. Duendita)

Oblivion (feat. Pink Siifu)

1999 (feat. Danny Brown)

Mutha Magick (feat. bbymutha)

Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Zelooperz)


Dragon Dance (feat. Cousin Mouth)